Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

86 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia P.
Submitted 12/20/19
I really feel satisfy with the attention of Dr. Chenworth. He's a good professional who takes time to care for his patient and explain the things you need to do, so you don't have any doubts about the treatment. Because of the quality of their service, I recommended Dr. Chenworth and his staff of nurses without hesitation to other members of my family.
Diane R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Chenworth takes time to truly listen to your concerns and explains all treatment options in a manner you can understand. He helps you participate in treatment options. He makes sure that you are completely comfortable with your health and future health before you leave.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Chenworth and his staff are always very attentive to my needs and questions. They are friendly and very professional.
Sahra G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always helpful, caring staff
Laurel Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Fantastic and professional staff. I am definitely happy with my care here.
Tyler D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Chenworth is always extremely thorough and kind. He is an amazing physician.
Petroz L.
Submitted 12/15/19
We went in to be diagnosed and they were very knowledgeable and friendly They answered any question and I understood what they meant very great place
Jozette T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Chenworth is personable, and wants what is best for. He spends quality time with you to make sure that you are getting the best care and I do so appreciate this. His Riverton office staff are great people to work with also. I have never had a problem with them.
Marsha T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Chenworth takes time to listen to concerns and comes up with helpful and effective treatment for his patients.
Tasene M.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff are very friendly and helpful! They make every visit pleasant!!
Amy A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and very good at explaining what is happening and how to fix it.
Jake K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great explanation and plan for treating my allergies!
Henry D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Professional and friendly environment.
Steven L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Issues were identified and plans made to remedy them. That’s what I was looking for.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great service
Vanessa M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I absolutely love the staff (Especially Jen). They make every visit feel less like a doctors visit and more like a visit with friends
Jana C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly and caring staff
Connie P.
Submitted 12/05/19
My Service was great.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/05/19
I felt like he was personally interested in helping me get better. He takes a lot of time and is extremely intelligent.
P C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything went smoothly