Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

106 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Speed was attentive, understanding, and very helpful. She gave me a treatment plan which gave me hope.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Chenworth is very thorough, And everyone was very professional and kind.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Ginette is an amazing doctor. She really listens to her patients and find the best treatments for them. The SLC staff is amazing!’
Justin A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Chen worth’s team in Salt Lake is fantastic! They know me by name and always take good, efficient, but friendly, care of me. Their new office is also a great atmosphere, with plenty of comfortable seating to chill after I get my shots.
Jason K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Chenworth and Wasatch Allergy are great providers and fast and efficient
Robert S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Ginette is always caring and knowledgeable, as the staff in Dr. Chenworth's practices have been over the years. I am grateful for the improvements to my health they have helped me to achieve, especially in the last few years.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great visit. Worked with me to balance my symptoms with my medications. Ginette is easy to talk with and to work with.
Shaunell B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Chenworth is so kind. He listens and answers every concern.
Allen F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Staff is professional, accurate and prompt. I appreciate the service there and the help I am getting combating allergies.
Ann N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was great loved going here
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Chenworth’s office! Super friendly, hilarious and great to work with!!
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love visiting the Wasatch Allergy & Asthma Clinic every week! Referred my daughter to get assistance with her allergies and asthma.
Scott B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Maci A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great staff and took care of us in a timely manner.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone is awsome
Curtis S.
Submitted 01/17/20
N/A
Amy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Chenworth was great! My visit was very beneficial. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs. Staff was okay. Frustrated with scheduling a follow up appointment but very happy with the doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/15/20
friendly staff, quick service, would recommend!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 01/14/20
High quality as usual :)
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/14/20
All the staff were very nice. Dr. Chenworth was very kind and very detailed and took his time with me. He is great at what he does!