Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

86 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dexter M.
Submitted 01/13/20
We are thrilled to have Dr Chenworth as our allergist. He took time to attend to all of our questions and concerns and shared his wealth of knowledge with us. It is clear to us that he truly cares about helping his patients and their families.
Amber T.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Chenworth took a lot of time explaining and answering questions for me. I really appreciate the time and consideration he gave me.
Henry D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great professionals
Desarae L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always a good experience here.
Jay S.
Submitted 01/09/20
The office staff is outstanding, I always look forward to getting my monthly shots as they make it fun!
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always good service.
Lissette D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Good
Tasene M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Staff are very friendly and helpful!
McKenna Y.
Submitted 01/08/20
My quality of life is better now that my asthma and allergies are under control. Health and happiness for 2020!
Terra J.
Submitted 01/06/20
They were kind, helpful, thorough, and listened to all my concerns and questions.
Matthew V.
Submitted 01/05/20
Never before have my allergies and asthma been this under control.
Madalyn S.
Submitted 01/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chenworth for several years and am pleased with the results of my immunotherapy. My allergies have been controlled very well through the shots and medications prescribed for me. The staff has been very pleasant and generally helpful throughout this process.
Kara W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Everyone at the clinic is great and they always make me feel extremely comfortable. Their knowledge and expertise of asthma and allergies have improved my life more than I thought possible!
Ariel H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chenworth took a lot of time asking detailed questions. I could tell he really wanted to figure out the best way to help me!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Chenworth has been an invaluable ally in my journey with asthma over the last 20 years. He keeps up with new treatments as they come on line and makes sure I have access to those that will improve my condition. He is generally interested in my well-being and every interaction highlights his compassion, intelligence and concern. I highly recommend Dr. Chenworth to anyone that is struggling with asthma and/or allergies.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great, personal care
Skailea T.
Submitted 12/27/19
Put my worries at ease and I feel comfortable with knowing my daughter will be taken cared of
Dereck N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Really good doctor!
Doyle E.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Chenworth is as impressive as he is thorough. He evaluated my unusual condition and was willing to take the necessary time for me to understand his diagnosis and the path of best treatment. I greatly appreciate his help.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/26/19
It was a great appointment. I remembered one question I forgot to ask before I left. Is there an online system to ask a followup question or to contact Dr. Chenworth?