Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

92 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magesh V.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr chenworth was really good took a good care. Am happy with my visit .My concern and disappointment was billing because i got 1200$ for just basic allergy testing. On top of it billing department was so rude and never explained why the charges were and kept saying its a valid one. Will never go to this clinic anymore
William S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Super knowledgeable! We have seen tons of Doctors. Ginette is among the very best!
Aaron C.
Submitted 11/25/20
They were very professional and helpful.
Ernesto L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff, friendly, A++
Linda T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent clinic with excellent professionals.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 11/03/20
It was exactly what I needed. Went in for the checkup with some really nasty symptoms and it has already been a week and most of those are under control. They treat you well and make sure you’re comfortable. Overall, great experience.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/26/20
The wait was long but I brought a book. The Dr is knowledgeable. I felt like my concerns were taken seriously and that medical tests were thorough and well explained. I highly recommend this allergist.
Janie H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Ginette is awesome!
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Ginette is amazing & really takes the time to connect with my son (despite his best efforts to not seem interested!)
Tricia W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Chenworth is aware, takes his time, assesses & catches problems early to prevent worsening of health. He & his staff are patient & friendly! It’s also a professional office. I highly recommend this office.
Claudia O.
Submitted 08/28/20
It’s always a positive experience here.
Tricia W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Ginette listened to me, was attentive & professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly staff.
Rocio N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Sincerely concern of my situation, very detail on the examination and explained clearly the course of action
Jon M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff at the Downtown office are AMAZING. Dr. Chenworth is personally invested in my health, he is without a doubt the best physician I've worked with. Thank you Dr. Chenworth.
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very friendly and professional. Takes the time to explain everything.
Kaden B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Office was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgeable and through and gave different options and also let us know what he felt was best. Very impressed.
Carrol B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Chenworth is very knowledgeable and thorough. Had several suggestions I hadn’t tried yet and adjustments to current treatments. I’ve suffered allergies/ asthma all my life and they became worse when I recently relocated here. He’s been very helpful.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Thank you Ginette, Dr Chenworth and staff. Your treatment of my allergies and asthma that i did not initially accept or recognize, has greatly improved my exercise capacity and satisfaction and comfort in retirement more than nay other medical care. always excellent and thorough care and treatment.
Sharon O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very thorough