Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

101 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Maribel Anguiano is amazing. She takes the time explaining care options, and seems to genuinely care about by well-being and care. Under her treatment, my lung volume and breathing has significantly improved. I am looking forward to continued care under Dr. Maribel Anguiano. I would recommend this Allergy and Asthma team to anyone!
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Took the time to get to know me. Make a plan to go forward.
Phoebe P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great visit!! DR. Chenworth was very through and explained things well and answer all our questions. He was great with my 5 month old daughter I will definitely recommend him to others.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very pleasant staff, informative and seemed genuinely interested in my problem. Reassured me after the results of allergy testing and made suggestions to move forward.
Tasene M.
Submitted 01/24/21
Love getting my allergy shots at Wasatch Allergy in Salt Lake!
Ingrid W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Chenworth was very thorough and caring.
Annalece M.
Submitted 01/14/21
She was very engaged. Didn’t make us feel rushed at all. Very personable
Richard M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always thorough, always helpful, great communication and great results for my health from Ginette and Wasatch Allergy. I highly recommend for allergies or asthma treatment. They have assisted me in making a great improvement to my lifestyle, aerobic and athletic performance. I was having top end aerobic problems from mild asthma, which they helped me solve. The allergies I originally went for are no longer a problem.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/10/20
thx for the request. jenny and mrs speed was incredible helpful. I was totally happy of my visit. I’ll recommend any one who as allergy’s to wasatch allergy. mrs speed is incredible and personal dr. thx you very much for a great experience.
Magesh V.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr chenworth was really good took a good care. Am happy with my visit .My concern and disappointment was billing because i got 1200$ for just basic allergy testing. On top of it billing department was so rude and never explained why the charges were and kept saying its a valid one. Will never go to this clinic anymore
William S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Super knowledgeable! We have seen tons of Doctors. Ginette is among the very best!
Aaron C.
Submitted 11/25/20
They were very professional and helpful.
Ernesto L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff, friendly, A++
Linda T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent clinic with excellent professionals.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 11/03/20
It was exactly what I needed. Went in for the checkup with some really nasty symptoms and it has already been a week and most of those are under control. They treat you well and make sure you’re comfortable. Overall, great experience.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/26/20
The wait was long but I brought a book. The Dr is knowledgeable. I felt like my concerns were taken seriously and that medical tests were thorough and well explained. I highly recommend this allergist.
Janie H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Ginette is awesome!
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Ginette is amazing & really takes the time to connect with my son (despite his best efforts to not seem interested!)
Tricia W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Chenworth is aware, takes his time, assesses & catches problems early to prevent worsening of health. He & his staff are patient & friendly! It’s also a professional office. I highly recommend this office.
Claudia O.
Submitted 08/28/20
It’s always a positive experience here.