Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

123 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cannon B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great experience thus far and had a lot of information for us.
Judith F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very quick.
Baylee B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Ginette Speed is absolutely amazing! She is so knowledgeable and caring. My daughter has some anxiety with Dr appointments and tests. Ginette always knows just how to help her calm down, laugh, have fun, and still makes sure everything that needed to be checked and taken care of in her appointment is still done.
Alice G.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was very professional and smoothly done. Left with a clear understanding of my plan.
Natalie W.
Submitted 07/14/21
The Dr took time to help my daughter understand asthma and her hives issue. The nurse was very helpful and explained all procedures. This helped to reduce her anxiety. It would be nice not to fill out the questionnaire, talk to the nurse and the doctor all about the same questions. There needs to be better collaboration.
Carlos C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience, loved the people working there, Ginette speed it’s amazing, she makes u feel confident knowing you’re in good experienced hands, I would definitely recommend this place and give 5 stars, thank you very much!
Kelli L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very attentive and thorough. Felt fully supported!
Conner W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love the attentive & professional staff. My son, now, looks forward to his shots. They get us in quickly, expertly give each shot & bandage appropriately. If you have young child with allergies or asthma, I’d highly recommend this office.
Shelly L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.Speed was super nice and friendly. Very personable. She made sure things were set up correctly before I left. She listened to me.
Darla M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Even though they were short staffed, they were still friendly and efficient.
Charles J.
Submitted 05/29/21
The staff at your SLC office are outstanding in every way. Truly professionals in their trade..
Timothy F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Terrific visit, very friendly and spent lots of time explaining the things I needed to know!
Diane H.
Submitted 05/15/21
It was great! Dr Genette & Jennifer are the best! They are very thorough & knowledgeable! I really am grateful for them
Karen T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly and helpful!
Jozette T.
Submitted 05/09/21
I always get the care that I need and that means going back until we all get it right, because we are a team.
Grey L.
Submitted 04/29/21
WAA is great! My son has been going there for allergy shots for quite some time. I know the staff and they are top notch. He is only 10 years old and he loves going there for his allergy shots because the staff treats him so well. Very impressive! I’ve told multiple people to see WAA for their needs. Thank you Wasatch Allergy and Asthma!!
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great staff. Dr. Anguiano listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to ensure they were resolved.
Caroline F.
Submitted 04/09/21
The nurse practitioner was very helpful and answered all of my extensive questions and concerns. She was very patient, despite my children who were doing their best to be disruptive.
Ella T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great experience. Dr Chenworth spent plenty of time with us and explained everything in detail. Great experience.
Sheri F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Ginette Speed is very caring and kind. She has been great help with my asthma and sinus infections.