Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

160 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen L.
Submitted 01/26/22
All of the staff are very educated and very kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and they gave me the correct information. They are all very informative and care for their patients individually. 10/10 recommend. I’m so glad I chose them over another allergy clinic.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The doctor and all of the people I talked to were very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!
Emmy S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Ginette goes above and beyond to make her patients comfortable and provides the best care.
Hayloh R.
Submitted 01/20/22
They were so nice to deal with and took their time explaining what we needed.
David D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Not happy to have to wait almost 5 hrs to see Dr. Test took 1.5 hrs test was just waiting to see him. Otherwise he was very literally good on plan of action.
Steve B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Chenworth was very attentive.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Nobody answers the phone I had to drive to the location to talk to someone does anybody work even there very annoying
Maddi S.
Submitted 01/07/22
We were in the clinic for quite sometime, but we were told in advance that the first clinic appointment is hours long. Dr. Chenworth, was exceptional at clarifying to make sure my daughter knew what the plan of care was prior to leaving.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/06/22
A caring clinic
Aaron B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The Dr was great. Seemed to care deeply about my situation and appreciated the education and detailed explanation. Gave me confidence that I can get better. The prescriptions were not sent to the pharmacy that we talked about and had to return the next morning to see where they were sent. It was a bit inconvenient.
Sarah F.
Submitted 01/03/22
She is the best. She is very attentive and ensure to address all your concerns regarding your health care.
Laura A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Maribel and all the staff has been so helpful. All questions answered and come up with a plan to improve the situation with the allergies
Pamela E.
Submitted 12/10/21
I love everyone at Wasatch Allergy and Asthma. They have helped me so much. Everyone is so caring and nice. I would recommend anyone with breathing problem or allergies to go there.
Brandon W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff
Karen T.
Submitted 11/11/21
The appointment was needed and very helpful.
David D.
Submitted 11/05/21
For a few years I went to multiple family doctors and saw a pulmonologist and nobody as able to give my lungs relief the way Ginette Speed the allergy specialist did. I could not understand why my lungs were so afflicted. I have never smoked or drank alcohol. I had seasonable allergies growing up by I never had chronic asthma or my severely inflammed lungs. Only Ginette took the time to figure out what inhalers and breathing treatments would give me some relief. I have been so weak because of my lungs that it literally has put me out of work for months. It wasn't until this late date that I discovered that the Philips Resperonics Dream Statation Autopap on recall had been poisoning my lungs over a few years. I got so sick every time I tried to use my autopap that my throat would close off. Now we know why and all the damage to my lungs almost killed me with covid19. My body just could not handle the stress. I am so grateful to have a woman like Ginette Speed help me heal from years of poisoning. This has been a particularly difficult journey. David Dorius
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Awesome and quick.
Justin S.
Submitted 10/31/21
Friendly and professional staff
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/29/21
N/A
Carl B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Overall… great. You guys had some technical issues but my experience with Dr Chenworth was awesome.