Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

61 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Ginette is always caring and knowledgeable, as the staff in Dr. Chenworth's practices have been over the years. I am grateful for the improvements to my health they have helped me to achieve, especially in the last few years.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great visit. Worked with me to balance my symptoms with my medications. Ginette is easy to talk with and to work with.
Shaunell B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Chenworth is so kind. He listens and answers every concern.
Allen F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Staff is professional, accurate and prompt. I appreciate the service there and the help I am getting combating allergies.
Ann N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was great loved going here
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Chenworth’s office! Super friendly, hilarious and great to work with!!
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love visiting the Wasatch Allergy & Asthma Clinic every week! Referred my daughter to get assistance with her allergies and asthma.
Scott B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Maci A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great staff and took care of us in a timely manner.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone is awsome
Curtis S.
Submitted 01/17/20
N/A
Amy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Chenworth was great! My visit was very beneficial. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs. Staff was okay. Frustrated with scheduling a follow up appointment but very happy with the doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/15/20
friendly staff, quick service, would recommend!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 01/14/20
High quality as usual :)
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/14/20
All the staff were very nice. Dr. Chenworth was very kind and very detailed and took his time with me. He is great at what he does!
Dexter M.
Submitted 01/13/20
We are thrilled to have Dr Chenworth as our allergist. He took time to attend to all of our questions and concerns and shared his wealth of knowledge with us. It is clear to us that he truly cares about helping his patients and their families.
Amber T.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Chenworth took a lot of time explaining and answering questions for me. I really appreciate the time and consideration he gave me.
Henry D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great professionals
Desarae L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always a good experience here.
Jay S.
Submitted 01/09/20
The office staff is outstanding, I always look forward to getting my monthly shots as they make it fun!