Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

108 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grey L.
Submitted 04/29/21
WAA is great! My son has been going there for allergy shots for quite some time. I know the staff and they are top notch. He is only 10 years old and he loves going there for his allergy shots because the staff treats him so well. Very impressive! I’ve told multiple people to see WAA for their needs. Thank you Wasatch Allergy and Asthma!!
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great staff. Dr. Anguiano listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to ensure they were resolved.
Caroline F.
Submitted 04/09/21
The nurse practitioner was very helpful and answered all of my extensive questions and concerns. She was very patient, despite my children who were doing their best to be disruptive.
Ella T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great experience. Dr Chenworth spent plenty of time with us and explained everything in detail. Great experience.
Sheri F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Ginette Speed is very caring and kind. She has been great help with my asthma and sinus infections.
LeeAnn N.
Submitted 03/07/21
Ginette Speed has helped me with my uncontrolled asthma. I am honestly breathing better because she prescribed a stronger medicine. I am truly grateful for her concern of my well being. She has helped my brother with his asthma and my grandson's nut allergy. As a patient, I seek the best Doctors and nurse practitioners for my health and those that I love. Thank you Mrs. Speed
Colleen N.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very helpful....
Mark D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Maribel Anguiano is amazing. She takes the time explaining care options, and seems to genuinely care about by well-being and care. Under her treatment, my lung volume and breathing has significantly improved. I am looking forward to continued care under Dr. Maribel Anguiano. I would recommend this Allergy and Asthma team to anyone!
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Took the time to get to know me. Make a plan to go forward.
Phoebe P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great visit!! DR. Chenworth was very through and explained things well and answer all our questions. He was great with my 5 month old daughter I will definitely recommend him to others.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very pleasant staff, informative and seemed genuinely interested in my problem. Reassured me after the results of allergy testing and made suggestions to move forward.
Tasene M.
Submitted 01/24/21
Love getting my allergy shots at Wasatch Allergy in Salt Lake!
Ingrid W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Chenworth was very thorough and caring.
Annalece M.
Submitted 01/14/21
She was very engaged. Didn’t make us feel rushed at all. Very personable
Richard M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always thorough, always helpful, great communication and great results for my health from Ginette and Wasatch Allergy. I highly recommend for allergies or asthma treatment. They have assisted me in making a great improvement to my lifestyle, aerobic and athletic performance. I was having top end aerobic problems from mild asthma, which they helped me solve. The allergies I originally went for are no longer a problem.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/10/20
thx for the request. jenny and mrs speed was incredible helpful. I was totally happy of my visit. I’ll recommend any one who as allergy’s to wasatch allergy. mrs speed is incredible and personal dr. thx you very much for a great experience.
Magesh V.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr chenworth was really good took a good care. Am happy with my visit .My concern and disappointment was billing because i got 1200$ for just basic allergy testing. On top of it billing department was so rude and never explained why the charges were and kept saying its a valid one. Will never go to this clinic anymore
William S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Super knowledgeable! We have seen tons of Doctors. Ginette is among the very best!
Aaron C.
Submitted 11/25/20
They were very professional and helpful.
Ernesto L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff, friendly, A++