Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

209 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Longer wait than usual and the nurse who stuck me put it in a much lower part of my arm than normal. I walked away with very sore triceps and that’s never happened in the 3 years I’ve been getting these shots. Normally is a great office and they’re people are always kind and courteous.
Leo E.
Submitted 09/15/22
She was very knowledgeable and helpful to support my health, thanks
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/13/22
The girl at the front desk was very nice. After I had been sitting their a while she went to see why it was taking so long for someone to come and take me back to get my shot.The-nurse finally came and took me back to get my shot.
Canon B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Anguino was very helpful and informative. She gave us options to maintain my son's asthma and pet allergies. Highly recommend.
Debbie F.
Submitted 09/07/22
It is refreshing to have a PA (Maribel Anguiano) listen to every concern, do testing, and get to the root of my skin & asthma issues. I am 53 yrs old and every other doctor I have seen over the past 30 years give 5 minutes of their time and the same “bandaid” creme which stops working after awhile. I am very hopeful with the regimen Maribel gave me. Thank you!
Jakob C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Treated with care and respect. I would recommend WAA to anyone looking for asthma/allergy treatment in the Salt Lake Valley.
Juana M.
Submitted 08/19/22
La mejor ,no hay descripcion,excellent en todo su trabajo y dedicacion
Madeline E.
Submitted 08/18/22
He was very caring and extremely knowledgeable! Best Doctor I have ever seen, he spends the necessary time to get all pertinent information but examine as well. He is very good at building a game plan, pulling resources, being respectful of processes used in getting result, and informing on what’s going on why things need to be done. Just amazing, I would pay any amount of money to see him as a Doctor!
Joel S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Es muy difícil comunicarse con ellos para poder rellenar algunos papeles
Kenny W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional staff! Great!
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/27/22
She was thoughtful and thorough. She truly tried very hard to figure out what my problems were and solve them.
Richard P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent doctor, spent a lot of time with me to understand my concerns and discuss treatment options. Highly recommend.
Josiah B.
Submitted 07/20/22
They have taken care of our three kids with allergies and done a great job.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Wait times are getting longer. Waited 20 min for shots when I was next in line while 4 people chatted up front. It was a bad look.
Jason S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Other than my first visit, it has been a pleasure to deal with everyone at l your SLC location.
Darla M.
Submitted 07/06/22
They were fast even though there were lots of people waiting to get shots.
Eric A.
Submitted 06/14/22
First visit was a little long but so far happy with my service.
Dezrane W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Ginette is so friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate that there wasn’t any problem with me bringing in my kids to my follow-up appointment, and Ginette showed and explained to my kids a model of bronchial tubes, so they were entertained. Ginette shows she really cares about the well-being of her patients!
Stacy T.
Submitted 06/08/22
They LISTEN!!!
Cameron R.
Submitted 06/01/22
I'm from out of state, was passing through on a roadtrip. I was able to setup an emergency appt and they saw me the next day. Good service and good experience