Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

82 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia O.
Submitted 08/28/20
It’s always a positive experience here.
Tricia W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Ginette listened to me, was attentive & professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly staff.
Rocio N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Sincerely concern of my situation, very detail on the examination and explained clearly the course of action
Jon M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff at the Downtown office are AMAZING. Dr. Chenworth is personally invested in my health, he is without a doubt the best physician I've worked with. Thank you Dr. Chenworth.
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very friendly and professional. Takes the time to explain everything.
Kaden B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Office was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgeable and through and gave different options and also let us know what he felt was best. Very impressed.
Carrol B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Chenworth is very knowledgeable and thorough. Had several suggestions I hadn’t tried yet and adjustments to current treatments. I’ve suffered allergies/ asthma all my life and they became worse when I recently relocated here. He’s been very helpful.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Thank you Ginette, Dr Chenworth and staff. Your treatment of my allergies and asthma that i did not initially accept or recognize, has greatly improved my exercise capacity and satisfaction and comfort in retirement more than nay other medical care. always excellent and thorough care and treatment.
Sharon O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very thorough
Brandy R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a great experience here. All the doctors and nurses here really listen to what you have going on, and they try and solve the issue.
Harrison W.
Submitted 06/14/20
I can't say enough good things about our experience with Dr. Speed. She was incredibly thorough, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. We got to meet with Dr. Chenworth as well, and he really took the time to explain what was going on with my 12 year old son, how to treat him effectively, and next steps. I felt like I left the office armed with all of the information needed to help my child. We drove 5 hours to get to the appointment and would do it again in a heartbeat. Also, the entire staff was incredibly compassionate. Wish I knew the girl's name who did all the skin pokes -- she was really sweet and helpful. Thank you to all at Wasatch A &A.
Grace M.
Submitted 06/11/20
To put it shortly, Dr. Chenworth was the first doctor ever able to get my daughter to willingly let them listen to her heart/lungs and check her mouth and ears!! A great doctor and experience, would highly recommend.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/09/20
I got diagnosed and treated in the same appointment! I wish all appointments were like this!! The Arnp that took care of me was amazing!
Ismael D.
Submitted 06/01/20
He is very friendly and goes to all detail until you understand, what is best for you.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good!
Jan J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Speed was attentive, understanding, and very helpful. She gave me a treatment plan which gave me hope.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Chenworth is very thorough, And everyone was very professional and kind.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Ginette is an amazing doctor. She really listens to her patients and find the best treatments for them. The SLC staff is amazing!’
Justin A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Chen worth’s team in Salt Lake is fantastic! They know me by name and always take good, efficient, but friendly, care of me. Their new office is also a great atmosphere, with plenty of comfortable seating to chill after I get my shots.