Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

68 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ismael D.
Submitted 06/01/20
He is very friendly and goes to all detail until you understand, what is best for you.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good!
Jan J.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Speed was attentive, understanding, and very helpful. She gave me a treatment plan which gave me hope.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Chenworth is very thorough, And everyone was very professional and kind.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Ginette is an amazing doctor. She really listens to her patients and find the best treatments for them. The SLC staff is amazing!’
Justin A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Chen worth’s team in Salt Lake is fantastic! They know me by name and always take good, efficient, but friendly, care of me. Their new office is also a great atmosphere, with plenty of comfortable seating to chill after I get my shots.
Jason K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Chenworth and Wasatch Allergy are great providers and fast and efficient
Robert S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Ginette is always caring and knowledgeable, as the staff in Dr. Chenworth's practices have been over the years. I am grateful for the improvements to my health they have helped me to achieve, especially in the last few years.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great visit. Worked with me to balance my symptoms with my medications. Ginette is easy to talk with and to work with.
Shaunell B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Chenworth is so kind. He listens and answers every concern.
Allen F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Staff is professional, accurate and prompt. I appreciate the service there and the help I am getting combating allergies.
Ann N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was great loved going here
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Chenworth’s office! Super friendly, hilarious and great to work with!!
Tasene M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love visiting the Wasatch Allergy & Asthma Clinic every week! Referred my daughter to get assistance with her allergies and asthma.
Scott B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Maci A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great staff and took care of us in a timely manner.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone is awsome
Curtis S.
Submitted 01/17/20
N/A
Amy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Chenworth was great! My visit was very beneficial. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs. Staff was okay. Frustrated with scheduling a follow up appointment but very happy with the doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/15/20
friendly staff, quick service, would recommend!