Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

139 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Va Layne F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Steed listened, explained and has really helped me with this allergy
Carol S.
Submitted 10/07/21
The medical care was great. But once again the new prescription I was supposed to get didn’t show up. I stopped by the office for one. The person who helped me forgot to sign it. The pharmacist at Smith’s in the Avenues couldn’t reach you to get a 90-Day supply. I haven’t been able to either.
Ann N.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was great as always
Jozette T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Ginnette is always helpful and fun to visit with. She answers my questions and sometimes answers them before I ask them. I appreciate all she does to help me with my asthma.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Ella es muy buena explica todo con calma
Laura D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great staff! They addressed all my concerns.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office staff is wonderful. They are so friendly. Each visit for my allergy shots is so nice. I'm so glad that this office has wonderful staff.
Leo E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly, personal and informative
Tyler J.
Submitted 09/03/21
It all was better than I expected. The care was great, and they really took the time to understand my personal needs.
Alison R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Ginette and staff were, and are always wonderful. You are not going to find better care.
Scott L.
Submitted 09/01/21
The best medical care I have received in my life! They take their Doctors Creede seriously! Only use these people!
Devon B.
Submitted 08/31/21
I walked in there with poor people insurance and they treated me like royalty. Everyone from checking in to checking our was great. They are very genuine people and provide a healing atmosphere as well as the treatment I needed. ❤️
Travis T.
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff are always great.
Kalee M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I loved my experience here. They’re very kind and explain everything very clearly during the whole testing process. Dr. Chenworth is VERY thorough in explaining the allergies and what might be causing them, how they are related to asthma, and the treatments available. I’m very happy with my experience.
Jeffery P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough analysis of my condition and thoughtful approach to my care
Danna A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good everything
Cannon B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great experience thus far and had a lot of information for us.
Judith F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very quick.
Baylee B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Ginette Speed is absolutely amazing! She is so knowledgeable and caring. My daughter has some anxiety with Dr appointments and tests. Ginette always knows just how to help her calm down, laugh, have fun, and still makes sure everything that needed to be checked and taken care of in her appointment is still done.
Alice G.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was very professional and smoothly done. Left with a clear understanding of my plan.