Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma

Allergists located in Salt Lake City, UT & Riverton, UT

193 total reviews

Wasatch Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric A.
Submitted 06/14/22
First visit was a little long but so far happy with my service.
Dezrane W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Ginette is so friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate that there wasn’t any problem with me bringing in my kids to my follow-up appointment, and Ginette showed and explained to my kids a model of bronchial tubes, so they were entertained. Ginette shows she really cares about the well-being of her patients!
Stacy T.
Submitted 06/08/22
They LISTEN!!!
Cameron R.
Submitted 06/01/22
I'm from out of state, was passing through on a roadtrip. I was able to setup an emergency appt and they saw me the next day. Good service and good experience
Tasene M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly environment!
Katherine E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very excellent frequent check in and offered drinks while I waited
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is super helpful and willing to answer any questions you may have.
Laura W.
Submitted 05/14/22
The provider spent time.. to listen, assess and educate. She resolved my concerns and provided a course of action that has already increased my breathing capacity. She provided excellent personable care.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/11/22
I felt happy with the care I received. Maribel (I Apologize if it's spelled wrong) was carrying, thorough and empathetic to my situation. She explained things and educated me which I very much appreciate. I developed mast cell activation syndrome and it's been very confusing but I appreciate this office. I also saw Dr. Chenworth and he was very caring too. They work well as a team. The nurses also were very kind and helpful and made me feel comfortable. I recommend!
Tim A.
Submitted 05/08/22
this was not he Dr. that treated me
Gail S.
Submitted 05/05/22
After my readings I feel overwhelmed: what can I eat??
Emilee T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Maribel is amazing. She was so helpful and kind. She answered all my questions thoroughly and helped me to understand things concerning my allergies. She really listened to me and I know I can reach out to her whenever I have questions. Her two assistants (Ashley and a girl I can’t remember her name (sorry!)) were also so kind and patient with me.
Adria P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Allergy shots are quick and effective.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/26/22
The scheduling process was hassle free. The office personnel were welcoming; everything was handled efficiently, and effectively. I'm so glad to have found this office.
Fred M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great
Scott B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very thorough.
Oliver W.
Submitted 04/12/22
They did a great job!
Dawn N.
Submitted 04/08/22
All the providers take good care of me, and this appointment with Michelle was no different. I appreciate them a lot.
Carter R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Took the time to explain the why behind all the testing, and behind which medications he recommended. Gave good alternatives for generics if our insurance didn't cover the recommended medications. He and his nurses were super patient with my son, being understanding about how hard it can be for younger kids.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Thanks